The Used To Be - Shameless Self-Destruction

The Used To Be - Shameless Self-Destruction
Shameless Self-Destruction
The Used To Be
Label: Wrecked 'Em Wreckords ‎– WRECKED 006
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: Jan 2004
Category: Rock
Style: Punk, Glam
1435 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Instro/ Said It Was Me
A2 Ultimate Pop Song
A3 Crash Helmet
Vocals [Gang Vocals] – The White Avenue Choir
A4 Catfight
A5 Automatic Liar
Slide Guitar – Johnny Flame
B1 Kiss Me
B2 Just Plain Wrong
B3 Every Stinkin' Thing
B4 Your Hell
B5 T.A.P.S.
B6 Hypnotized

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Wrecked 'Em Wreckords
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Wrecked 'Em Wreckords
  • Recorded At – Stealth Studio
  • Mixed At – Studio 613
  • Mastered At – Yes Master


  • Bass, Vocals – Chris Hargrove
  • Drums, Vocals – Johnny Flame
  • Guitar – Brandon Fisher
  • Mastered By – Jim DeMain
  • Photography – Sugar Daddy
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Don Coffey, Jr.*
  • Vocals, Guitar – Tom Pappas
  • Written-By [Songs By] – The Used To Be


Includes printed lyric photo insert.

Recorded at Stealth Studio, Knoxville, TN
Mixed at Studio 613, Knoxville, TN
Mastered at Yes, Master, Nashville, TN

Although recorded in 2002, this record wasn't mixed until sometime in Q3 2003, and was finally released in January of 2004.

© & ℗ 2003 Wrecked 'Em Wreckords

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none The Used To Be Shameless Self-Destruction ‎(11xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Wrecked 'Em Wreckords none US 2004
WRECKED 006 The Used To Be Shameless Self-Destruction ‎(CD, Album) Wrecked 'Em Wreckords WRECKED 006 US 2004

The Used To Be - Shameless Self-Destruction listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Used To Be - Shameless Self-Destruction album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "The Used To Be - Shameless Self-Destruction" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: