Myrkur - M

Myrkur  - M
Label: Relapse Records ‎– RR7292
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc
Country: US
Date of released: 21 Aug 2015
Category: Rock
Style: Black Metal, Ambient
1826 mb

Download links

Myrkur - M
MP3 archive

11826 downloads at 17 mb/s

Myrkur - M
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Skøgen Skulle Dø
A2 Hævnen
A3 Onde Børn
A4 Vølvens Spådom
A5 Jeg er Guden, I er Tjenerne
B1 Nordlys
B2 Mordet
Guitar [additional] – Christopher Amott
B3 Byssan Lull
B4 Dybt i Skoven
B5 Skaði
B6 Norn

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Relapse Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Relapse Records, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Oak Hill
  • Recorded At – Subsonic Society
  • Recorded At – Tomba Emmanuelle
  • Mastered At – Orgone Studios


  • Acoustic Guitar – Håvard Jørgensen
  • Bass, Guitar – Teloch
  • Design – Orion Landau
  • Drums – Øyvind Myrvoll
  • Fiddle [Hardanger], Violin [Icelandic], Violin – Ole Henrik Moe
  • Guitar, Piano, Vocals – Myrkur
  • Horn – Tone Reichelt
  • Lyrics By – Myrkur
  • Mastered By – Jaime Gomez Arellano
  • Mixed By – Anders Møller, Garm
  • Music By – Myrkur
  • Photography By – Trine + Kim Design Studio
  • Producer – Garm, Myrkur
  • Tuba – Martin Taxt


300 pressed as Standard Gram Picture Discs. Mailorder Exclusive, includes free download card.

Recorded during December 2014 in Oslo, Norway.
Mixed by Anders Møller & Garm during January 2015.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 781676352111

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RR7292 Myrkur M ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Relapse Records RR7292 US 2015
RR7292 Myrkur M ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Whi) Relapse Records RR7292 Germany 2015
none Myrkur M ‎(12xFile, FLAC, Album, 16b) Relapse Records none US 2015
RR7292 Myrkur M ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gol) Relapse Records RR7292 US 2015
RR7292 Myrkur M ‎(CD, Album) Relapse Records RR7292 US 2015


Myrkur - M listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Myrkur - M album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Myrkur - M" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: