Spidergawd - Spidergawd IV

Spidergawd - Spidergawd IV
Spidergawd IV
Label: Crispin Glover Records ‎– VODU8CGR072
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Gold CD, Album
Country: Europe
Date of released: 24 Feb 2017
Category: Rock
1399 mb

Download links

Spidergawd - Spidergawd IV
MP3 archive

11399 downloads at 17 mb/s

Spidergawd - Spidergawd IV
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s


A1 Is This Love...?
A2 I Am The Night
A3 Loucille
A4 Ballad Of A Millionaire (Song For Elina)
B1 What You Have Become
B2 The Inevitable
B3 Heaven Comes Tomorrow
B4 Stranglehold
CD-1 Is This Love...?
CD-2 I Am The Night
CD-3 Loucille
CD-4 Ballad Of A Millionaire (Song For Elina)
CD-5 What You Have Become
CD-6 The Inevitable
CD-7 Heaven Comes Tomorrow
CD-8 Stranglehold

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media GmbH
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Spidergawd
  • Copyright (c) – Spidergawd
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BG59706
  • Recorded At – SoerGarden Studios
  • Mixed At – SoerGarden Studios


  • Artwork [Cover Art] – Emile Morel
  • Bass – Hallvard Gaardløs
  • Design [Cover] – Håvard Gjelseth
  • Drums – Kenneth Kapstad
  • Guitar, Vocals – Per Borten
  • Harmonica – Aki Kumar (tracks: B2, CD-6)
  • Mastered By – Magnus Kofoed
  • Pedal Steel Guitar – Roar Øien (tracks: A4, B2, CD-4, CD-6)
  • Producer – Spidergawd
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Håvard Soknes, Per Borten
  • Saxophone – Rolf Martin Snustad
  • Vocals – Erlend (Kvelertak) Hjelvik* (tracks: B4, CD-8)
  • Words By – Matthew Burt*, Per Borten
  • Written-By – Spidergawd


Limited to 1.000 copies on 180g gold vinyl.
Printed PVC sleeve with the Spidergawd logo on front and a circular sticker on back: '9 008798 219568 / LIMITED 180 G GOLD VINYL / CD INCLUDED' (black on pink). Black spine on cover.
White on pink printing on inside of sleeve.
Pink inner sleeve.
CD in printed cardboard slipcase.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9008798219568
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): BG59706-01 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): BG59706-01 B1
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): manufactured by optimal media GmbH AG59709-01
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpiL575
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9753

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VODU8CGR072 Spidergawd Spidergawd IV ‎(LP, Album, Ltd + CD, Album) Crispin Glover Records VODU8CGR072 Europe 2017
VODU8CGR072 Spidergawd Spidergawd IV ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Pin + CD, Album) Crispin Glover Records VODU8CGR072 Europe 2017


Spidergawd - Spidergawd IV listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Spidergawd - Spidergawd IV album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.freeflacmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Spidergawd - Spidergawd IV" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: