The Callas - Objekt

The Callas - Objekt
The Callas
Label: Not On Label (The Callas Self-Date of released) ‎– none
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: Greece
Date of released: 26 Jan 2011
Category: Rock
Style: Punk, Indie Rock
1528 mb

Download links

The Callas - Objekt
MP3 archive

11528 downloads at 17 mb/s

The Callas - Objekt
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s


A1 Against The Day
A2 Doom Hotel
A3 The Girl And The Gun
A4 Down
A5 Gin & Sin
B1 The Wrong Song
B2 Call Meet Fuck Kill
B3 All Right, Babe?
B4 What The Fuck
B5 Back Again
B6 When I'm Drunk

Companies, etc.

  • Produced At – Liquid Studios
  • Mixed At – Liquid Studios
  • Mastered At – Liquid Studios
  • Manufactured By – R.A.N.D. Muzik


  • Artwork – Aris*, The Callas, Lakis*
  • Drums, Vocals, Bass – Lakis*
  • Guitar, Vocals, Bass – Aris*
  • Keyboards [Casio], Vocals – Annita Callasette
  • Layout – Anda Theodorakaki, Irene Zografou
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Aris Ionas, Lakis Ionas
  • Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By, Sounds – Ottomo


Limited edition of 700 copies with unique handmade covers.

Insert with lyrics & credits.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etchings): VELVET 92 A" RAND
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etchings): VELVET 02 B" RAND

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none The Callas Objekt ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Bantha Records, Velvet Magazine none UK 2011


The Callas - Objekt listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Callas - Objekt album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "The Callas - Objekt" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: