You Me Apollo - Sweet Honey

You Me  Apollo - Sweet Honey
Sweet Honey
You Me & Apollo
Label: CAM Records ‎– YMAA-0002
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Date of released: 09 May 2014
Category: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
1743 mb

Download links

You Me & Apollo - Sweet Honey
MP3 archive

11743 downloads at 17 mb/s

You Me & Apollo - Sweet Honey
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Don't Sleep For Free
A2 Firewater
A3 I Don't Want To Be Loved
A4 Madeline
Organ – Charles Hodges
A5 Trains
Organ – Al Gamble
B1 Open Doors
Trumpet – Lucas Peterson
B2 Ghosts
B3 December Sun
B4 The Judge
B5 Days On Days


  • Artwork By – Scott McCormick
  • Engineer – Jeff Powell, Lucas Peterson
  • Mastered By – Bruce Barielle
  • Mixed By – Jeff Powell
  • Producer – Jeff Powell

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: YMAA-0002

You Me Apollo - Sweet Honey listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the You Me Apollo - Sweet Honey album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "You Me Apollo - Sweet Honey" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: