Spirit - Model Shop

Spirit  - Model Shop
Model Shop
Label: Sundazed Music ‎– LP 5180
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: US
Date of released: 2005
Category: Rock
Style: Jazz-Rock, Psychedelic Rock
1507 mb

Download links

Spirit - Model Shop
MP3 archive

11507 downloads at 17 mb/s

Spirit - Model Shop
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s


A1 The Moving Van 1:56
A2 Mellow Fellow 2:50
A3 Now Or Anywhere 4:39
A4 Fog 2:24
A5 Green Gorilla 2:13
A6 Model Shop I 2:01
A7 Model Shop II (Clear) 4:08
B1 The Rehearsal Theme 1:11
B2 Song For Lola 5:47
B3 Eventide 3:36
B4 Coral 4:22
B5 Aren't You Glad 5:25

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony BMG Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Sony BMG Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Sony Music Custom Marketing Group
  • Mastered At – Sundazed Studios


  • Coordinator – Stephanie Kennedy
  • Design – Jeff Smith
  • Liner Notes – Mick Skidmore
  • Management [Project Managers] – Jayme Pieruzzi, Tim Livingston
  • Mastered By – Bob Irwin
  • Producer – Lou Adler, Spirit


Recorded in 1968, previously unreleased.
Pvc bag stickered: "Sundazed 180-Gram Vinyl".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 090771518019
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): LP 5180 A SMCM 74719 A / JP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): LP 5180 SMCM 74719 B / JP G

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SC 6197, A74719 Spirit Model Shop ‎(CD, Album, Mono) Sundazed Music, Sony Music Custom Marketing Group SC 6197, A74719 US 2005


Spirit - Model Shop listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Spirit - Model Shop album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.freeflacmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Spirit - Model Shop" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: