Prince The Revolution - The Dream Factory

Prince  The Revolution - The Dream Factory
The Dream Factory
Prince & The Revolution
Label: Paisley Park ‎– TDFR1, The Dream Factory Records ‎– TDFR1
Type: CDr, Unofficial Release
Date of released: 2016
Category: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Funk, Minneapolis Sound, Synth-pop
1414 mb


Side A
1 Visions
2 Nevaeh Ni Ecalp A
3 Dream Factory
4 Train
5 The Ballad Of Dorothy Parker
6 It
Side B
7 Strange Relationship
8 Slow Love
9 Starfish & Coffee
10 Interlude
11 I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man
Side C
12 Sign O The Times
13 Crystal Ball
14 A Place In Heaven
Side D
15 Last Heart
16 Witness 4 The Prosecution
17 Movie Star
18 The Cross
19 All My Dreams


Digipack with clear disc tray

Tracks recorded for the unreleased album 'Dream Factory' - this sequence is known as '18 July 1986 configuration'.

The main artist appear on the artwork & disc as 'Prince & The Revolution' and as 'Prince And The Revolution' on the spine.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TB 135/36 Prince And The Revolution Dream Factory ‎(2xCD, Unofficial) Thunderball TB 135/36 2000
SAB 193 Prince And The Revolution Dream Factory (Unreleased 1986 Studio Album) ‎(CD, RM, Unofficial) Sabotage Records SAB 193 2003
EVSD-930/931/932 Prince Dream Factory ‎(3xCD, Ltd, Unofficial) Empress Valley Supreme Disc EVSD-930/931/932 Japan 2016
SL119 The Flesh Dream Factory ‎(CDr, Album, Ltd, Num, Unofficial) Silverline SL119 Europe 2017

Prince The Revolution - The Dream Factory listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Prince The Revolution - The Dream Factory album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Prince The Revolution - The Dream Factory" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: