The Observatory - Dark Folke

The Observatory - Dark Folke
Dark Folke
The Observatory
Label: Not On Label (The Observatory Self-Date of released) ‎– OBS004709
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: Singapore
Date of released: 01 Jul 2010
Category: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Avantgarde, Experimental, Prog Rock
1620 mb

Download links

The Observatory - Dark Folke
MP3 archive

11620 downloads at 17 mb/s

The Observatory - Dark Folke
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s


A1 Omicron
A2 A Shuffler In The Mud
A3 Blood Rising
B1 Lowdown
B2 The Boring
C1 Ephemeron
C2 Incastrate
C3 Invisible Room
D1 Decarn
D2 Mind Roots


  • Artwork – Justin Bartlett
  • Electric Guitar – Dharma
  • Electric Guitar, Guitar [Classical], Bass Guitar, Glockenspiel – Victor Low
  • Lead Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Programmed By, Bass, Harmonica – Leslie Low
  • Mixed By, Producer – Jorgen Traeen*
  • Programmed By, Keyboards, Melodica, Percussion – Evan Tan
  • Vocals, Piano, Keyboards, Melodica, Percussion – Vivian Wang


Gatefold packaging. Limited to 250 hand-numbered copies.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
OBS004709 The Observatory Dark Folke ‎(CD, Album) Not On Label (The Observatory Self-released) OBS004709 Singapore 2009


The Observatory - Dark Folke listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Observatory - Dark Folke album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "The Observatory - Dark Folke" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: