Astroburger Monsters Of Doom - Venus Beach Lost On Venus

Astroburger  Monsters Of Doom - Venus Beach  Lost On Venus
Venus Beach / Lost On Venus
Label: Perfect Pop Records ‎– POP 4, Perfect Pop Records ‎– 04
Type: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition
Country: Norway
Date of released: 1991
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Lo-Fi, Indie Rock
1368 mb

Download links

Astroburger - Venus Beach / Lost On Venus
MP3 archive

11368 downloads at 17 mb/s

Astroburger - Venus Beach / Lost On Venus
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

Venus Beach
A1 Astroburger Vendetta
A2 Astroburger Must Have Been A Dream
A3 Astroburger Faded Out Memories
Soloist – Andreas G.*Tambourine [Lead], Xylophone – David G.*
A4 Astroburger Story Of A Girl
Soloist [Twelf String Solo] – Mikkel B.V.*
A5 Astroburger Anarchistic Keyring
A6 Astroburger Lada 1500
A7 Astroburger Nothing New
Lost On Venus
B1 Monsters Of Doom Intro
B2 Monsters Of Doom Who Am I To Say?
Soloist [Guitar] – Robert BirdeyeSoloist [Piano] – BartlebyWritten-By – Bartleby, Birdeye*
B3 Monsters Of Doom Pneumonia Ceilings
Performer [Also Present] – Sandy ShoreSoloist [Guitar-Solo At End Of Song], Piano – BartlebyWritten-By – Bartleby, Trademark*
B4 Monsters Of Doom Whisky Dreams
Written-By – Bartleby, Trademark*
B5 Monsters Of Doom Green Bubbles
Written-By – Bartleby, Birdeye*
B6 Monsters Of Doom The Tabletop Surfer
Arranged By – BartlebyDrums – Ringo TricycleGuitar – Sandy ShoreVibraphone [Vibes] – BartlebyWritten-By – Bartleby, Trademark*
B7 Monsters Of Doom Old Lady Mugged By Drunken Popstar
Written-By – Bartleby, Birdeye*
B8 Monsters Of Doom Mad
Written-By – Bartleby, Trademark*
B9 Monsters Of Doom Simon & Garfunkel
Backing Vocals [Voice] – Mike MushroomBells – Robert BirdeyePiano – BartlebySoloist [Guitar] – Richard B. MarshallWritten-By – Bartleby, Trademark*, Birdeye*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Perfect Pop Records
  • Pressed By – Audiodisc AB
  • Produced At – Endless Sound
  • Mixed At – Endless Sound


  • Bass – Mike Mushroom (tracks: B1 to B9)
  • Bass, Vocals [Screams] – M. Mushroom* (tracks: A1 to A7)
  • Co-producer – Einstein* (tracks: A1 to A7), Jonathan Byrd (tracks: A1 to A7)
  • Cover [Monsters Of Doom, Lyric Book] – Waldemar Hepstein
  • Cover [Monsters Of Doom, Record] – Marius Moonfish
  • Drums – Knoath* (tracks: A1 to A7), Birdeye* (tracks: B1 to B5, B7 to B9)
  • Engineer [Recording & Mixing] – Eystein Hopland (tracks: B1 to B9)
  • Guitar – Reg Trademark (tracks: B1 to B9)
  • Lead Guitar, Vocals – A. Porridge (tracks: A1 to A7)
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar – Grim* (tracks: A1 to A7)
  • Organ [Farfisa] – Sandy Shore (tracks: B1 to B9)
  • Organ [Insane Organ] – King Korg (tracks: A1 to A7)
  • Producer – Monsters Of Doom (tracks: B1 to B9), Richard B. Marshall (tracks: B1 to B9)
  • Tambourine, Maracas – Josefa Resztada (tracks: B1 to B9)
  • Vocals – Bartleby (tracks: B2 to B5, B7 to B9)
  • Written-By – Geir Stadheim (tracks: A1 to A7)


Limited edition of 1000 records, of which 640 (this) was black. The rest was on orange vinyl.

Split LP between Astroburger and Monsters Of Doom (more or less The Tables). Comes with poster & booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): POP-4 A FEMALE TAKEAWAY Audiodisc 910910 TLK
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): POP-4 B Audiodisc 910910 TLK MAYBE THE MADMAN WAS RIGHT
  • Rights Society: n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
POP 4 Astroburger / Monsters Of Doom Astroburger / Monsters Of Doom - Venus Beach / Lost On Venus ‎(LP, Ltd, Ora) Perfect Pop Records POP 4 Norway 1991


Astroburger Monsters Of Doom - Venus Beach Lost On Venus listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Astroburger Monsters Of Doom - Venus Beach Lost On Venus album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Astroburger Monsters Of Doom - Venus Beach Lost On Venus" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: