Michael Armstrong - Rockabye Baby! (Lullaby Renditions Of Björk)

Michael Armstrong - Rockabye Baby! (Lullaby Renditions Of Björk)
Rockabye Baby! (Lullaby Renditions Of Björk)
Michael Armstrong
Label: Baby Rock Records ‎– CD 9806
Type: CD
Country: US
Date of released: 2007
Category: Pop, Classical, Children's
Style: Avantgarde, Ambient
1500 mb


1 Human Behaviour 3:50
2 Like Someone In Love 2:48
3 Come To Me 3:50
4 The Modern Things 3:41
5 Possibly Maybe 3:51
6 Hunter 3:26
7 Joga 3:39
8 Unravel 3:29
9 Bachelorette 3:55
10 All Is Full Of Love 3:40
11 Hidden Place 3:38

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Baby Rock Records
  • Copyright (c) – Baby Rock Records


  • Coordinator [Project] – Greg Sanford
  • Design, Art Direction, Cover – Sarah Englander Lava
  • Executive-Producer, Art Direction – Valerie Aiello
  • Mastered By – Paul Du Gre*
  • Producer, Performer – Michael Armstrong
  • Written-By – A. Jobim* (tracks: 1), B. Gudmundsdottir* (tracks: 1, 3 to 11), G. Massey* (tracks: 4), A. Sigsworth* (tracks: 8), J. Van Heusen, J. Burke* (tracks: 2), M. de Vries* (tracks: M. de Vries), P. Hooper* (tracks: 1, 5)


Instrumental covers album of Björk's songs.
Released in standard jewel case with outer cardboard slipcase. 8-page booklet. "File under Björk" sticker on original seal.

Sleeve Notes:
"Rockabye Baby! transforms timeless rock songs into beautiful instrumental lullabies. The soothing sounds of the glockenspiel, vibraphone, mellotron and other instruments will lull your baby into a sweet slumber. Love. No one can quite express it like Björk. Love for her children. Love for her homeland. Love for the world. All is full of love..."

M.Bell and A. Sigsworth wrongly credited as original writers for track 11.
S. Sigurdsson credited as original writer for tracks 7 and 9; he was responsible for lyrics but these are instrumental covers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (As Printed): 0 27297 98062 4
  • Barcode (String): 027297980624
  • Matrix / Runout ("L384" microprinted): L384 AT 8790 CD9806 F70111-02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6100

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CD 9607 Michael Armstrong Rockabye Baby! (Lullaby Renditions Of Björk) ‎(CD, Album, Sli) Baby Rock Records CD 9607 Canada 2007

Michael Armstrong - Rockabye Baby! (Lullaby Renditions Of Björk) listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Michael Armstrong - Rockabye Baby! (Lullaby Renditions Of Björk) album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.freeflacmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Michael Armstrong - Rockabye Baby! (Lullaby Renditions Of Björk)" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: