Various - Songs Of Charcoal

Various - Songs Of Charcoal
Songs Of Charcoal
Label: Redrum Recordz ‎– RED043
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 2012
Category: Electronic, Jazz, Classical, Stage & Screen
Style: Trip Hop, Experimental
1333 mb

Download links

Various - Songs Of Charcoal
MP3 archive

11333 downloads at 17 mb/s

Various - Songs Of Charcoal
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s


01 Florian Magnus Maier Simyacı, Movement I: Salt
02 The Travel Burned Wood
03 The Eerier Child REC
04 Delete Is That You?
05 Tangent Matter
06 Mea Dee Desicanarra
07 Fremdkunst Pictures At An 1889 Exhibition
08 The Kilimanjaro Darkjazz Ensemble Cotard Delusion
09 Bruno Ferro Xavier da Silva Informants Lair
10 The Eerier Child Day
11 DJ Optimus Medtronic
12 Eni-Less Emotionally Retarded
13 Arts The Beatdoctor Ghost In The Machine
14 Lea Muses Purple Sands
15 Water Brain Magic Hand
16 Chimp Beams 11217
17 The Kilimanjaro Darkjazz Ensemble Cocaïne


  • Art Direction – Faranú
  • Mastered By – Budy Mokoginta
  • Producer – Mike Redman

Various - Songs Of Charcoal listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Songs Of Charcoal album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Songs Of Charcoal" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: