Sound Tribe Sector 9 - Artifact {pre-release version}

Sound Tribe Sector 9 - Artifact {pre-release version}
Artifact {pre-release version}
Sound Tribe Sector 9
Label: ‎– none
Type: CDr, Album, Promo
Country: US
Date of released: 2004
Category: Electronic, Jazz, Rock
Style: Abstract, Ambient, Experimental, Breakbeat
1333 mb


1 intro 0:28
2 better day 4:49
3 untitled 3:35
4 tokyo 7:03
5 artifact interlude 2:12
6 native end 4:31
7 re-emergence 5:01
8 peoples 4:19
9 GLOgli 5:20
10 today 4:21
11 tomorrow 2:51
12 forest hu 0:50
13 somesing 6:49
14 trinocular 4:44
15 vibyl 3:00
16 8 & a extra 1:28
17 possibilities 3:45
18 peoples, part 2 4:02
19 b.w.a.n.f. 0:56
20 music, us 3:11


This version has slightly different track listing than the official US release Sound Tribe Sector 9 - Artifact, however, the songs and order appear identical. Here's the similarities of tracks named differently here.

Track #1 "intro", is called "Musical Story, Us" on official release.
Track#3 "untitled" is called "By The Morning Sun" on official release.
Track#5 "artifact intro" is just called simply "Artifact" on official release.
Track#7 "re-emergence" is listed without hyphen as "ReEmergence" on official release.
Track#11 "tomorrow" is called "Tonight The Ocean Swallowed The Moon" on official release.
Track#19 "b.w.a.n.f." is called "First Mist Over Clear Lake" on official release.

This release comes in a white cardboard sleeve in color print/design with track names printed on inside flap and on cd. "pre-release version" appears on front cover and on cd. No Label or catalog info.

produced by sts9
copyright 2004
and press contact info appear on back cover and on cd.

All tracks are listed in lower case, except track#9 which appears as "GLOgli"

Printed CD-R artwork

Sound Tribe Sector 9 - Artifact {pre-release version} listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Sound Tribe Sector 9 - Artifact {pre-release version} album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Sound Tribe Sector 9 - Artifact {pre-release version}" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: