4 Player Co-Op - Picture Perfect Phantasy

4 Player Co-Op - Picture Perfect Phantasy
Op - Picture Perfect Phantasy
4 Player Co-Op
Label: Newscienceagency ‎– none
Type: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Limited Edition, Clear w/Orange Haze
Country: US
Date of released: 2013
Category: Hip Hop, Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul
1405 mb


A Picture Perfect Phantasy
B Picture Perfect Phantasy (Instrumental)

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Pirates Press


  • Backing Vocals – Kelly Rasch, Larina
  • Bass – Dirk Lance
  • Drums – José Pasillas II
  • Electric Guitar – Stray Deuce
  • Engineer – Brett Grossman, DJ Nu-Mark
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Brett Nolan
  • Executive Producer – New Science Agency
  • Keyboards – David Lockwood
  • Lead Vocals – SlimKid3*
  • Mastered By – Mike Wells
  • Producer – Dirk Lance
  • Saxophone – Jeremy Wasser
  • Turntables – DJ Nu-Mark


Limited to 100 and signed by Jose Pasillas II, DJ Nu-Mark, Dirk Lance, and Slimkid3

Pressed on Clear wax with a orange hue.

Ebay Listing: "100 pieces of limited edition 7" vinyl featuring the song “Picture Perfect Phantasy” inspired by Ubisoft’s video game Rayman Legends are being auctioned for charity through Incubus’ non-profit organization the ‘Make Yourself Foundation’. The song was written and performed by Incubus’ band member Jose Pasillas II, Jurassic 5’s DJ Nu-Mark, Slimkid3 (formerly of The Pharcyde), and former Incubus’ band member Dirk Lance. Lance is also credited as the song’s Producer.

"I am excited that proceeds from the vinyl will go to the Make Yourself Foundation,” states Pasillas. “It felt like a great way to share the love and energy of this project by giving back to those less fortunate.” He adds: “For the cover art I used imagery from the game and was able to come up with a fun and striking scene that coincides with the feeling of the song. Everyone is really happy with how it turned out.” "

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): PIRATES PRESS - NSA - 001 A 113167H1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): PIRATES PRESS - NSA - 001 B 113167H2/A

4 Player Co-Op - Picture Perfect Phantasy listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the 4 Player Co-Op - Picture Perfect Phantasy album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.freeflacmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "4 Player Co-Op - Picture Perfect Phantasy" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: