Go!Zilla - Sinking In Your Sea

Go!Zilla - Sinking In Your Sea
Sinking In Your Sea
Label: Beast Records ‎– BR181, Black Candy Records ‎– BC060
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Italy
Date of released: 15 Apr 2015
Category: Rock
Style: Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock
1695 mb

Download links

Go!Zilla - Sinking In Your Sea
MP3 archive

11695 downloads at 17 mb/s

Go!Zilla - Sinking In Your Sea
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s


A1 Melting 3:01
A2 Sinking In Your Sea 3:22
A3 Looking In The Mirror 4:03
A4 Pollution 3:04
A5 Hiding Away 3:01
B1 I Hate All The Time 3:02
B2 I've Seen A Riot 2:29
B3 Down In Your Thoughts 2:31
B4 Rubbish Mind 2:43
B5 Xilitla 5:12

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Outside Inside Studio
  • Mixed At – Outside Inside Studio
  • Mastered At – Outside Inside Studio
  • Pressed By – MPO
  • Lacquer Cut At – MPO


  • Artwork By – Paige Emery
  • Drums, Vocals – Fabio Ricciolo
  • Guitar, Vocals – Luca Landi, Mattia Biagiotti
  • Recorded By – Matt Bordin*


1st pressing of 500 copies, gatefold sleeve.
Made in Italy

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 024572 820145
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4024572820145
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MPO BR 181 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): MPO BR 181 B2


Go!Zilla - Sinking In Your Sea listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Go!Zilla - Sinking In Your Sea album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.freeflacmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Go!Zilla - Sinking In Your Sea" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: