Arcade Fire - The Suburbs

Arcade Fire - The Suburbs
The Suburbs
Arcade Fire
Label: City Slang ‎– 2743427
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: UK & Ireland
Date of released: 29 Jul 2010
Category: Rock
Style: Indie Rock
1484 mb

Download links

Arcade Fire - The Suburbs
MP3 archive

11484 downloads at 17 mb/s

Arcade Fire - The Suburbs
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Suburbs
A2 Ready To Start
Mixed By [Additional Mixing] – Nick Launay
A3 Modern Man
A4 Rococo
Mixed By [Additional Mixing] – Nick Launay
B5 Empty Room
B6 City With No Children
B7 Half Light I
B8 Half Light II (No Celebration)
C9 Month Of May
C10 Wasted Hours
C11 Deep Blue
C12 We Used To Wait
French Horn – Pietro AmatoSaxophone [Saxophones] – Colin Stetson
D13 Sprawl I (Flatland)
D14 Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
French Horn – Pietro AmatoMixed By [Additional Mixing] – Nick LaunaySaxophone [Saxophones] – Colin Stetson
D15 Suburban War
Saxophone [Saxophones] – Colin Stetson
D16 The Suburbs (Continued)

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Manufactured By –
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 88076E


  • Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Arcade Fire, Owen Pallett
  • Art Direction – Vincent Morisset
  • Co-producer – Markus Dravs
  • Design [Artwork Design By] – Caroline Robert
  • Mastered By – RJ*
  • Mixed By – Arcade Fire, Craig Silvey
  • Performer [The Arcade Fire] – Jeremy Gara, Richard Reed Parry, Régine Chassagne, Sarah Neufeld, Tim Kingsbury*, Will Butler*, Win Butler
  • Photography By [Gabriel Jones Assisted By] – Joey Matthews, Stéphane Fiore
  • Photography By [Photos] – Gabriel Jones
  • Producer – Arcade Fire
  • Recorded By – Mark Lawson
  • Recorded By [Additional Recording] – Don Murnaghan, Marcus Paquin, Noah Goldstein
  • Recorded By [Assistant Magic Shop] – Brian Thorn
  • Recorded By [Assistant Public Hi-fi] – Brad Bell
  • Recorded By [Assistant] – Adam Greenspan
  • Songwriter, Arranged By, Performer – The Arcade Fire*
  • Strings – Marika Shaw*, Owen Pallett, Richard Reed Parry, Sarah Neufeld
  • Strings [Additional] – Ben Russell , Caleb Burhans, Clarice Jensen, Nadia Sirota, Rob Moose, Yuki Numata


Printed notes:
Recorded at: Petite Église, Farnham; Magic Shop, New York; Studio Frisson, Montréal; Public Hi-Fi, Austin;
and various bedrooms, living rooms and basements in Montréal.
Mixed at: Studio Frisson, Montréal.
Copyright Arcade Fire Music Inc. (Canada).
All Titles Copyright Control.


Other notes:
Album comes in a gatefold sleeve.
Inner sleeves with lyrics and credits.
Sides are labelled as Side 1, Side 2, Side 3 and Side 4. Tracks are numbered 1 to 16.
Side 3 ends with a locked groove in the runout which repeats the same piece of music indefinitely.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (On Sticker): 6 02527 43427 8
  • Barcode (Scanned (Sticker)): 602527434278
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 274-6512A RJ STERLING 2743427-A 88076E1/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 274-6512B RJ STERLING 2743427-B 88076E2/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 2743427-C RJ STERLING 2743427-C 88076E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 2743427-D RJ STERLING 2743427-D 88076E4/A
  • Other (Disc 1 Catalog#): 2746512
  • Other (Disc 2 Catalog#): 2746513

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2742629/A, 2742629 Arcade Fire The Suburbs ‎(CD, Album) City Slang, City Slang 2742629/A, 2742629 UK & Europe 2010
2742629/B Arcade Fire The Suburbs ‎(CD, Album) City Slang, Sonovox Records 2742629/B Europe 2010
2742629/E, 2742629 Arcade Fire The Suburbs ‎(CD, Album) City Slang, City Slang 2742629/E, 2742629 Europe 2010
MRG385 Arcade Fire The Suburbs ‎(CD, Album) Merge Records MRG385 US 2010
2742629/F Arcade Fire The Suburbs ‎(CD, Album) City Slang 2742629/F UK & Europe 2010


Arcade Fire - The Suburbs listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Arcade Fire - The Suburbs album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Arcade Fire - The Suburbs" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: