Bozi Boziana Et LAnti-Choc - LAvenir

Bozi Boziana Et LAnti-Choc - LAvenir
Choc - L'Avenir
Bozi Boziana
Label: Flash Diffusion Business ‎– FDB 100068
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: France
Date of released: 1991
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Soukous
1874 mb

Download links

Bozi Boziana - Choc - L'Avenir
MP3 archive

11874 downloads at 17 mb/s

Bozi Boziana - Choc - L'Avenir
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s


A1 Mitshouri
A2 Beyoni
A3 Mela
B1 Popo
B2 L'Avenir
B3 Myra

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Flash Diffusion Business – FDB01
  • Recorded At – Studio Diane Music
  • Produced For – Rigo Makengo Productions


  • Bass – Nguma Lokito*
  • Bass, Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Arranged By, Mixed By – Rigo Star
  • Co-producer – Malaya
  • Drum Programming – Christophe*, Djudjuchet*
  • Mixed By – Denise Laborie
  • Producer – Rigo Makengo
  • Rhythm Guitar – Ada Muangisa
  • Synth – Freddy Adumenga
  • Vocals – Betty Bis, Fifi Mofude, Skola Miel*
  • Vocals, Arranged By, Mixed By – Bozi Boziana

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3410851000680
  • Rights Society: SACEM

Bozi Boziana Et LAnti-Choc - LAvenir listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Bozi Boziana Et LAnti-Choc - LAvenir album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Bozi Boziana Et LAnti-Choc - LAvenir" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: