Oil - Electric Tongue EP

Oil  - Electric Tongue EP
Electric Tongue EP
Label: Coalition Records ‎– LKW 053
Type: CD, EP
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 2002
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Post Rock
1661 mb

Download links

Oil - Electric Tongue EP
MP3 archive

11661 downloads at 17 mb/s

Oil - Electric Tongue EP
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s


1 Electric Tongue
2 Autonomous
3 Modern Record Time
4 Monolith
5 Scrape


  • Bass – Robin van der Kaa
  • Drums – Marcel Wiebenga
  • Guitar – Arnoud van der Zijden, Jasper Uhl
  • Lead Vocals – Nicholas van den Doel
  • Mastered By – Alan Douches
  • Mixed By – Menno Bakker
  • Recorded By – Menno Bakker

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LKW 053 Oil Electric Tongue EP ‎(10", EP, Ltd, Pin) Coalition Records LKW 053 Netherlands 2002
LP-49 Oil Electric Tongue EP ‎(CD, EP) Level Plane Records LP-49 US 2002

Oil - Electric Tongue EP listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Oil - Electric Tongue EP album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.freeflacmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Oil - Electric Tongue EP" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: