Processory - Recovery Measures EP

Processory - Recovery Measures EP
Recovery Measures EP
Label: Sugarcane Recordings ‎– SGR-015
Type: Vinyl, 12", EP
Country: US
Date of released: 21 Jun 2011
Category: Electronic
Style: House, Synth-pop, Disco
1903 mb

Download links

Processory - Recovery Measures EP
MP3 archive

11903 downloads at 17 mb/s

Processory - Recovery Measures EP
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Nightfall (Aeroplane Remix)
Remix – Aeroplane
A2 Recovery Measures (Hannulelauri Remix)
Remix – Hannulelauri
B1 Young Italians (CFCF Remix)
Remix – CFCF
B2 Kurzweil
B3 Recovery Measures


  • Illustration – Peter-John De Villiers


Sleeve notes:

Music and lyrics written, performed and produced by Processory @ alppIVhouz studios and Vallfrid studios 2010/2011. A1. remix and additional production by Vito De Luca. A2. Remix by Lauri Soini & Hannu Nieminen. B1. remix and additional production by CFCF Montreal. All rights of the manufacturer and owner of the recorded work reserved. Unauthorized copying and public performance prohibited. Distributed by Rubadub UK. Published by Class Action/Strictly Confidential/Copyright Control.

Design by Anti/


Processory - Recovery Measures EP listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Processory - Recovery Measures EP album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Processory - Recovery Measures EP" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: