DJ Abdel - The Funky Mix-Tape One - Spécial RB

DJ Abdel - The Funky Mix-Tape One - Spécial RB
The Funky Mix-Tape One - Spécial R&B
DJ Abdel
Label: Double H Production ‎– none
Type: Cassette, Compilation, Mixed, Reissue
Country: France
Date of released: 2000
Category: Hip Hop
Style: RnB/Swing
1519 mb


A1 DJ Abdel The Funky Abdel Intro
A2 Mokenstef He's Mine
A3 TLC Creep (Wicked Mix)
A4 Rick James Mary Jane
A5 Martine Girault Been Thinking About You
A6 Immature We Got It (Flava Rmx)
A7 Junior Mafia* I Need You Tonight
A8 Miss Jones Where I Wanna Be Boy
A9 Pauline Henry Sugar Free
A10 Adina Howard It's All About You
A11 Joe All Or Nothing
A12 Faith* You Used To Love Me
A12 Full Force Can I Get Your Number
A13 Lori Gold I Likes It
A14 Marjie Coleman Winin Ova You
B1 DJ Abdel Dirty Intro
B2 Raw Stilo Cutie
B3 Yvette Michelle* Every Day & Every Night
B4 Groove Theory Tell Me (DJ Abdel Rmx)
B5 2Pac, Dr. Dre & Roger* California Love
B6 Eargasinz A Like This Yall
B7 Soul For Real Every Little Thing I Do
B8 Brandy & LL Cool J Sittin' Up In My Room
B9 Tami* Let's Do It Again
B10 Brand New Heavies* Mind Trips (Super Star Rmx)
B11 Queen Latifah Unity (Dj Abdel Rmx)
B12 Eusebe Summertime Healing
B13 Masters At Work Get Up
B14 Mariah Carey & Ol' Dirty Bastard Fantasy
B15 Brandy Baby Baby (Gost Rmx)


  • DJ Mix – DJ Abdel

DJ Abdel - The Funky Mix-Tape One - Spécial RB listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the DJ Abdel - The Funky Mix-Tape One - Spécial RB album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "DJ Abdel - The Funky Mix-Tape One - Spécial RB" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: