Various - All Aboard: A Tribute To Johnny Cash

Various - All Aboard: A Tribute To Johnny Cash
All Aboard: A Tribute To Johnny Cash
Label: Anchorless Records ‎– ALR 008
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Pink with Black Splatter
Country: US
Date of released: 28 Oct 2008
Category: Rock
Style: Acoustic, Punk
1559 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Bouncing Souls Man In Black
Backing Vocals – Bryan*, Pete*Bass – Bryan KienlenDrums, Percussion – Michael McDermott Guitar – The Pete Keyboards – DJ ValuesRecorded By, Mixed By – Mike RummelVocals – Greg Attonito
A2 Fallen From The Sky Country Boy
Drums, Tambourine – Giancarlo AserviElectric Guitar – Ky MorlandElectric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Eric JazvacEngineer – Patrick FarinasHarmonica, Steel Guitar [Lap], Bass Guitar – Patrick FarinasProducer – Fallen From The Sky, Patrick FarinasVocals – Ryan Loughney
A3 Chuck Ragan & Jon Gaunt Wreck Of The Old 97
Composed By – Robert Johnson*, Johnny Cash, Norman Blake Fiddle – Jon GauntGuitar, Vocals – Chuck RaganRecorded By – Mitchell Townsend
A4 Joe McMahon Let The Train Whistle Blow
Engineer – Dave Siegel , Kurt SchneiderGuitar, Vocals – Joe McMahon Tambourine – "Shakes" McGillicuttyTrumpet – Brian Murphey
A5 Ben Nichols Delia's Gone
Guitar, Vocals – Ben Nichols
A6 The Gaslight Anthem God's Gonna Cut You Down
Bass – Alex LevineDrums – Benny HorowitzGuitar – Alex RosamiliaRecorded By – Chris Ross Vocals, Guitar – Brian Fallon
A7 The Loved Ones Cocaine's Blues
Bass – Chris GonzalezComposed By – T.J. (Red) Arnall*Drums – Mike SneeringerEngineer, Mixed By, Edited By – Ali HassanGuitar – Dave Walsh Piano – Melissa HauseVocals – Dave Hause
A8 On Guard* Give My Love To Rose
Recorded By, Performer – Jason Shevchuk
B1 Casey James Prestwood* I Still Miss Someone
Bass – Damon Composed By – Johnny Cash, R. Cash, Jr.*Drums – Mark TrouseFiddle – Hank SingerLead Guitar – Dave Shapiro Producer – Casey James Prestwood*, John MacyRecorded By, Mixed By – John MacySteel Guitar [Pedal] – John MacyVocals [Harmony] – Dave Barker Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Casey James Prestwood*
B2 MxPx Hey Porter
Bass, Vocals – Mike HerreraDrums – Yuri RuleyGuitar – Tom WisniewskiRecorded By, Mixed By – Mike Herrera
B3 The Flatliners Cry, Cry, Cry
Bass, Vocals – Jon DarbeyDrums – Paul Ramirez Guitar, Vocals – Scott BrighamProducer – Steve Rizun, The FlatlinersRecorded By, Mixed By – Steve RizunVocals, Guitar – Chris Cresswell
B4 The Dresden Dolls & Franz Nicolay Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
Accordion, Saw, Voice, Percussion – Franz NicolayAcoustic Guitar, Voice – Brian ViglioneBass Clarinet – Peter HessComposed By – Jack ClementEngineer, Mixed By – Joel HamburgerVoice – Amanda Palmer
B5 Chon Travis Folsom Prison Blues
Acoustic Guitar – Chon TravisManagement –*Recorded By – Mike Sutherland
B6 The Sainte Catherines There You Go
Bass Guitar – Pablo BoerrDrums – Rich Bouthillier*Guitar – Fred Jacques*, Louis ValiquetteGuitar, Vocals – Marc-André BeaudetRecorded By, Mixed By – Marc-André BeaudetVocals – Hugo Mudie
B7 Russ Rankin I Walk The Line
Engineer, Mixed By – Joe ClementsVocals, Guitar, Percussion – Russ Rankin

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Song Of Cash, Inc.
  • Published By – Bug Music
  • Published By – House Of Cash, Inc.
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell Music
  • Published By – Universal Music Publishing Ltd.


  • Composed By – Johnny Cash (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 6, 8, 10, 11, 13, 14, 15)
  • Layout, Design – Team Doom
  • Mastered By – Charles Chaussinand, Dave Siegel
  • Photography By – Julia McGuire, Paris Visone


Track 1 recorded at Below Sea Level Recording, March 2008.
Track 2 recorded at Pat's Garage Studio, December 2007.
Track 3 recorded at The Laundry Room, Huntington Beach, 1997.
Track 5 recorded at The Furniture Store, Little Rock, AR, March 2008.
Track 6 recorded at "Casa de Ross Studio" and is also composed by "unknown PD writer".
Track 7 engineered, mixed and edited at Tainted Blue Studios, NYC.
Track 9 recorded in June 2007.
Track 10 recorded at Monkey Trench Studios.
Track 11 recorded and mixed at Drive Studios, Woodbridge, ON, Canada.
Track 13 recorded at Total Access, Redondo Beach, CA.
Track 14 recorded at DNA Studios on a rainy afternoon of November 2007.
Track 15 recorded at The Compound Studios, Ben Lomond, CA during the summer of 2007.

Tracks 4, 8 and 12 do not have recording info.

Tracks 1, 4, 5 and 6 published by Song Of Cash, Inc.
Tracks 2, 8, 10, 11, 13, 14 and 15 published by House Of Cash, Inc.
Tracks 3, 7, 9 and 11 published by Warner Chappell Music.
Tracks 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 10, 13, 14 and 15 administered by Bug.
Track 12 published by Universal Music Publishing Group.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 79198 00234 5

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ALR 008 Various All Aboard: A Tribute To Johnny Cash ‎(CD, Comp) Anchorless Records ALR 008 US 2008
ALR 008 Various All Aboard: A Tribute To Johnny Cash ‎(LP, Comp, Pin) Anchorless Records ALR 008 US 2008
ALR 008 Various All Aboard: A Tribute To Johnny Cash ‎(LP, RP, Comp, Bro) Anchorless Records ALR 008 US 2008
ALR 008 Various All Aboard: A Tribute To Johnny Cash ‎(LP, Comp, TP, 2nd) Anchorless Records ALR 008 US 2008
ALR 008 Various All Aboard: A Tribute To Johnny Cash ‎(LP, Comp, Bla) Anchorless Records ALR 008 US 2008


Various - All Aboard: A Tribute To Johnny Cash listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - All Aboard: A Tribute To Johnny Cash album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - All Aboard: A Tribute To Johnny Cash" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: