TrainWreck - Complete Discography 2005-2015

TrainWreck - Complete Discography 2005-2015
Complete Discography 2005-2015
Label: Not On Label ‎– 0
Type: Cassette, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Germany
Date of released: 17 Oct 2015
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore
1379 mb


1 Charme Of Flickering Lights
2 Good Bye Bloodsuckers
3 You Can't Fake The Funk
4 Dust From Our Fingertips
5 Gravity Shift
6 Au Revoir Tristesse
7 For Medications Only
8 Who Will Survive And What Will Be Left Of Them
9 Less Than Nothing
10 We Must Run, We Must Run, We Must Run
11 Dem Staub Keine Träne
12 The Dead Next Door
13 We've Got Skies In Mind, But No Stars To See
14 Mistakes And Misdirections
15 Bared Teeth
16 Home Sweet Home
17 Living Like The Living Dead
18 On Our Losses And Our Tears
19 Crooked Rooms
20 Thorns And Shroud
21 Smaller And Smaller
22 Piano Gigante
23 Times Erases Everything
24 Summarized Existence
25 Splitting The Seam
26 Old Departures
27 Apnea
28 Heartless
29 No Kind Of Home
30 Coming Home
31 New Beginnings
32 Regardless
33 I Will Show You Fear In A Handful Of Dust


Special release, handmade by the Chaps from Rockstar Records. Exclusively made for and only sold at the final Trainwreck show. 51 handnumbered tapes (white). 20 tapes (clear) made for the band only.

TrainWreck - Complete Discography 2005-2015 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the TrainWreck - Complete Discography 2005-2015 album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "TrainWreck - Complete Discography 2005-2015" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: