Pile Of Eggs - Worship The Egg

Pile Of Eggs - Worship The Egg
Worship The Egg
Pile Of Eggs
Label: Eggscab Radio ‎– none
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1993
Category: Electronic
Style: Noise
1732 mb

Download links

Pile Of Eggs - Worship The Egg
MP3 archive

11732 downloads at 17 mb/s

Pile Of Eggs - Worship The Egg
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s


A1 Egg Worms
A2 Why Is She So Stupid?
A3 I Can't Stand The Pain!!
A4 Scrambled Eggs And Ketchup
A5 What The Fuck Is Going On?
A6 Killing In The Woods
A7 Metal Up Your Stinkin' Assholes
A8 I Love Parma
A9 Sludge In My Butt
A10 A Juic-E Bowl Of Lips
A11 At Peace???
A12 I'm So Fucking Mean
A13 Fossil Slug
A14 Popped Clit
A15 Attacked By Noise
A16 Hate Keeps Me Alive
A17 The Rainbow Connection
A18 B
A19 A Long Jam
A20 Gargling Staples
A21 Traffic Attack
A22 Just Some Screaming
B1 That Sick Jam (Just A Tad Sick!)
B2 Pissed Off Aliens
B3 It's Fucking Killing Me
B4 I Don't Know Anything
B5 Satan Was At The Fest Too
B6 A Good Song...But A Bad Mix
B7 Eaten By An Elephant
B8 Oh My Fuckin' God!
B9 Heidi Does A Zine
B10 Escalator To Hell
B11 Zuckuss
B12 Screaming Rules!!
B13 We're Poe-Zers
B14 The Gamorrean Square Dance


P.O.E. line up on this tape is Steveggs, Mike Duncan, Roach, and Billyolk.

Pile Of Eggs - Worship The Egg listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Pile Of Eggs - Worship The Egg album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.freeflacmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Pile Of Eggs - Worship The Egg" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: