Pow Pow Pows - Pow Pow Pows

Pow Pow Pows - Pow Pow Pows
Pow Pow Pows
Pow Pow Pows
Label: Tractor Ryhthm ‎– none
Type: Vinyl, 7"
Country: Spain
Date of released: 01 Apr 2016
Category: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock
1372 mb

Download links

Pow Pow Pows - Pow Pow Pows
MP3 archive

11372 downloads at 17 mb/s

Pow Pow Pows - Pow Pow Pows
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s


A1 Apocalipsis Matinal 02:47
A2 Despertar 03:18
B1 Yo No Soy Como Los Demas 03:47

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Color Hits Estudios
  • Mixed At – Color Hits Estudios
  • Mastered At – Color Hits Estudios


  • Arranged By – Pow Pow Pows
  • Arranged By [String Arranged] – Adolfo Alcocer, Asier Azparren, Joaquín Uriol, Chechu Brainloster*
  • Artwork – Grachoa
  • Bass, Vocals – Chechu Brainloster*
  • Drums – Aitor Omenal
  • Guitar – Jon Ulecia (tracks: 1)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Adolfo Alcocer
  • Mastered By – Dani Ulecia*
  • Mixed By – Dani Ulecia*
  • Photography By – Unai Amezketa
  • Recorded By – Dani Ulecia*
  • Sitar – Oscar Benas (tracks: 2)
  • Tambourine – Javier Barbería
  • Vocals – Perlas (tracks: 3)


Recorded, mixed and mastered in 2015 at COLOR HITS and EL LABORATORIO DE DANI by DANI ULECIA.
Thanks to: Aitor Omenal, Pela, Iñigo Cabezafuego y Tractor Rhythm.

Pow Pow Pows - Pow Pow Pows listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Pow Pow Pows - Pow Pow Pows album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.freeflacmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Pow Pow Pows - Pow Pow Pows" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: