Fastbacks - In America

Fastbacks - In America
In America
Label: Lost And Found Records ‎– LF-016/CD
Type: CD, Album
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1991
Category: Rock
Style: Power Pop, Indie Rock
1242 mb

Download links

Fastbacks - In America
MP3 archive

11242 downloads at 17 mb/s

Fastbacks - In America
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s


1 Love You More
2 Wrong, Wrong, Wrong
3 Yesterday At Midnight
4 Roll Away The Stone
5 Swallow My Pride
6 In America
7 I Need Some Help
8 Better Than Before
9 Only At Night
10 What Will They All Say?
11 Don't Cry For Me
12 In The Winter
13 Always Tomorrow
14 Brighton Rock
15 Lose

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Vogue, Seattle
  • Recorded At – Seattle Center Mural Amphitheatre
  • Made By – DADC Austria


  • Bass, Vocals – Kim Warnick
  • Drums – Nate Johnson
  • Guitar, Vocals – Kurt Bloch
  • Mixed By – Kurt Bloch
  • Photography By [Back] – Marty Perez
  • Photography By [Front] – Ayne St. Martin*


All songs previously released on 'Bike • Toy • Clock • Gift'.

All songs recorded live at The Vogue, Seattle (9/21/88) and at Seattle Center Mural Amphitheater (8/15/88).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: LF-016-CD 13 A1 DADC AUSTRIA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LF 016 Fastbacks In America ‎(LP, Album) Lost And Found Records LF 016 Germany 1991
SE 009 Fastbacks Live In America ‎(2x7") Smilin' Ear SE 009 US 1991
LF 016 Fastbacks In America ‎(LP, Album, Promo, W/Lbl) Lost And Found Records LF 016 Germany 1991


Fastbacks - In America listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Fastbacks - In America album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Fastbacks - In America" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: