Massacre - Back From Beyond

Massacre - Back From Beyond
Back From Beyond
Label: Century Media ‎– 9982311
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Date of released: 21 Mar 2014
Category: Rock
Style: Death Metal
1828 mb

Download links

Massacre - Back From Beyond
MP3 archive

11828 downloads at 17 mb/s

Massacre - Back From Beyond
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Ancient Ones
Performer [Intro] – Andy Wallace aka Static Sector*
A2 As We Wait To Die 3:30
A3 Ascension Of The Deceased 3:19
A4 Hunter's Blood 3:21
A5 Darkness Fell 2:59
A6 False Revelation 3:55
A7 Succumb To Rapture 3:33
B1 Reminants Of Hatred 2:29
B2 Shield Of The Son 3:51
B3 The Evil Within
Backing Vocals – Tony Anderson
B4 Sands Of Time 2:42
B5 Beast With Vengeance 3:16
B6 Back From Beyond 4:39
B7 Honor The Fallen

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BE42340


  • Artwork By – Toshihoro Egawa
  • Bass – Terry Butler
  • Drums – Mikey Mazzonetto*
  • Engineer, Recorded By, Mastered By, Photography – Tim Vasquez
  • Guitar – Rick Rozz
  • Lacquer Cut By – HL
  • Vocals – Ed Webb

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 051099 823112
  • Matrix / Runout: BE42340-01
  • Label Code: LC06975

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9982312 Massacre Back From Beyond ‎(CD, Album) Century Media 9982312 Germany 2014
9982318 Massacre Back From Beyond ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Century Media 9982318 Germany 2014
9982311 Massacre Back From Beyond ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gol) Century Media 9982311 Germany 2014
MZR CD 649 Massacre Back From Beyond ‎(2xCD, Album) Mazzar Records MZR CD 649 Russia 2014
8931-2 Massacre Back From Beyond ‎(CD, Album) Century Media 8931-2 US 2014


Massacre - Back From Beyond listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Massacre - Back From Beyond album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Massacre - Back From Beyond" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: