Jean-Michel Jarre - Deserted Palace

Jean-Michel Jarre - Deserted Palace
Michel Jarre - Deserted Palace
Jean-Michel Jarre
Label: Not On Label ‎– 00000002
Type: CDr, Album, Unofficial Release, Digipack
Country: Chile
Date of released: 11 Oct 2014
Category: Electronic
Style: Experimental
1891 mb


1 Poltergeist Party 2:10
2 Music Box Concerto 2:40
3 Rain Forest Rap Session 1:37
4 A Love Theme For Gargoyles 1:10
5 Bridge Of Promises 3:15
6 Exasperated Frog 0:45
7 Take Me To Your Leader 1:55
8 Deserted Palace 2:10
9 Pogo Rock 1:05
10 Wind Swept Canyon 8:00
11 The Abominable Snowman 0:55
12 Iraqi Hitch-Hiker 2:24
13 Free Floating Anxiety 2:15
14 Synthetic Jungle 1:35
15 Bee Factory 0:55


This is a CD-R on digipack. However, professional glossy cardboard was used and the printing on the CD itself is also shiny. The audio is HIGH quality and taken directly from an original LP.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SF 1029 Jean Michel Jarre* Deserted Palace ‎(LP, Album) A Sam Fox Production SF 1029 US 1973
SF-1029-B Jean Michel Jarre* Deserted Palace ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Disques Dreyfus SF-1029-B France Unknown
SF 1029 Jean Michel Jarre* Deserted Palace ‎(LP, Album) Synchro-Fox Library Of Recorded Background Music, Synchrofox Music Library, A Sam Fox Production SF 1029 US 1973
00000002 Jean-Michel Jarre Deserted Palace ‎(CDr, Ltd, Unofficial) Not On Label 00000002 Chile 2015

Jean-Michel Jarre - Deserted Palace listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Jean-Michel Jarre - Deserted Palace album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Jean-Michel Jarre - Deserted Palace" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: