KEYS - Ring The Changes

KEYS - Ring The Changes
Ring The Changes
Label: See Monkey Do Monkey ‎– SMDM028
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 06 Oct 2014
Category: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock
1272 mb

Download links

KEYS - Ring The Changes
MP3 archive

11272 downloads at 17 mb/s

KEYS - Ring The Changes
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s


A1 Shake It Up 2:52
A2 Hard Habit To Crack 3:01
A3 Blessed Are The Seeds 3:58
B1 Bad Girls 3:34
B2 Pick On Someone Else 2:50
B3 Machine Elves 7:07
C1 Slightly Ahead Of The Curve 4:10
C2 Wade In The Water 3:28
C3 Ghost 3:40
D1 See My Baby 2:42
D2 The Beautiful Sound Of A Heartbreak 4:14
D3 Got To Get My She To Get Her 3:46

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 112763E


  • Bass Guitar – Jimmy Bell
  • Drums – Dave Newington
  • Guitar – Gwion Ap Siôn Rowlands
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar, Synth – Gene Clart*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5065001898211
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): 112763E1/A; 112763
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): 112763E2/A; 112763
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout): 112763E3/A; 112763
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout): 112763E4/A; 112763

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none KEYS* Ring The Changes ‎(File, FLAC, MP3, Album) See Monkey Do Monkey none UK 2014

KEYS - Ring The Changes listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the KEYS - Ring The Changes album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "KEYS - Ring The Changes" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: