Solitude Aeturnus - Alone

Solitude Aeturnus - Alone
Solitude Aeturnus
Label: Eyes Like Snow ‎– EYE 008
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Gold
Country: Germany
Date of released: Apr 2009
Category: Rock
Style: Doom Metal
1298 mb

Download links

Solitude Aeturnus - Alone
MP3 archive

11298 downloads at 17 mb/s

Solitude Aeturnus - Alone
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Scent Of Death
Tambura [Tamboura] – Jason Spradlin
A2 Waiting For The Light
A3 Blessed Be The Dead
B1 Sightless
B2 Upon Within
B3 Burning
C1 Is There
C2 Tomorrows Dead
D1 Essence Of Black
D2 Embrace
Lyrics By – Heather Hunt

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Northern Silence Productions
  • Licensed From – Massacre Records
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 80919E
  • Recorded At – Nomad Recording Studios
  • Mastered At – Nomad Recording Studios


  • Artwork – Travis Smith
  • Bass – James Martin
  • Drums – Steve Nichols
  • Engineer – Sterling Winfield
  • Engineer [Asst. Engineer] – Greg Adams
  • Layout [LP] – Eyes Like Snow
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – John Perez, Steve Moseley
  • Lyrics By – Robert Lowe (tracks: A1 to D1)
  • Mastered By – Gary Long
  • Mixed By [Mix Engineer], Engineer – J.T. Longoria
  • Music By, Producer – Solitude Aeturnus
  • Photography By – Paul Morgan
  • Vocals, Keyboards [Keys], Cover [Concept] – Robert Lowe


Recorded June 2006 through August 2006 at Nomad Studios, Carrolton, TX. Mastered at Nomad Studios.

Track D2 is a bonus track. It is referred to as "Embrace" everywhere on the release except the inner sleeves where it is called "Lucid Destitution".

Comes in a heavy gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves. Limited to 500 handnumbered copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): 80919E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): 80919E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side C): 80919E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side D): 80919E4/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MAS DP0530 Solitude Aeturnus Alone ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Massacre Records MAS DP0530 Germany 2006
MYST CD 201 Solitude Aeturnus Alone ‎(CD, Album) Mystic Empire, Mazzar Records MYST CD 201 Russia 2007
MAS CD0530 Solitude Aeturnus Alone ‎(CD, Album) Massacre Records MAS CD0530 Germany 2006
LM433CD, LM433 CD Solitude Aeturnus Alone ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Jew) Locomotive Records, Locomotive Records LM433CD, LM433 CD Spain 2007
FMR 007 Solitude Aeturnus Alone ‎(CD, Album) Free Mind Records FMR 007 Brazil Unknown


Solitude Aeturnus - Alone listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Solitude Aeturnus - Alone album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Solitude Aeturnus - Alone" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: