Démis Roussos - Οι Χρυσές Επιτυχίες

Démis Roussos - Οι Χρυσές Επιτυχίες
Οι Χρυσές Επιτυχίες
Démis Roussos
Label: Philips ‎– 846 425-1
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Test Pressing
Country: Greece
Date of released: 1990
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Europop, Ballad
1440 mb


A1 Goodbye My Love Goodbye
A2 When I’M A Kid
A3 From Souvenirs To Souvenirs
A4 My Friend The Wind
A5 Good Days Have Gone
A6 Someday Somewhere
A7 Smile
A8 Marlene
B1 Midnight Is The Time I Need You
B2 I’ll Be Your Friend
B3 My Reason
B4 Lay It Down
B5 Lord Of The Flies
B6 Lovely Sunny Days
B7 She Came Up From The North
B8 Reverie
C1 Whe Shall Dance
C2 Shadows
C3 Perdoname
C4 My Only Fascination
C5 Lovely Lady Of Arcadia
C6 Say You Love Me
C7 Lost In A Dream
C8 Forever And Ever
D1 No Way Out
D2 End Of The Line
D3 Fire And Ice
D4 Let It Be Me
D5 I Know I’ll Do It Again
D6 Can’t Say How Much I Love You
D7 Without You
D8 Velvet Mornings

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – PolyGram
  • Made By – Digital Press Hellas


  • Cover – Πέτρος Παράσχης
  • Photography – Tony Kent


Test pressing in specially-designed Greek test labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 42284 64251 4

Démis Roussos - Οι Χρυσές Επιτυχίες listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Démis Roussos - Οι Χρυσές Επιτυχίες album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.freeflacmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Démis Roussos - Οι Χρυσές Επιτυχίες" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: