Grant-Lee Phillips - Nineteeneighties

Grant-Lee Phillips - Nineteeneighties
Lee Phillips - Nineteeneighties
Grant-Lee Phillips
Label: Cooking Vinyl ‎– COOKCD380-CDR
Type: CDr, Album, Promo
Country: UK
Date of released: 2006
Category: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Indie Rock
1881 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Wave Of Mutilation
Written-By – Black Francis
2 Age Of Consent
Written-By – Bernard Sumner, Gillian Lesley Gilbert*, Peter Hook, Stephen Paul David Morris*
3 The Eternal
Written-By – Bernard Sumner, Ian Curtis, Peter Hook, Stephen Morris
4 I Often Dream Of Trains
Written-By – Robyn Hitchcock
5 The Killing Moon
Written-By – Ian Stephen Mc Culloch*, Leslie Thomas Pattinson*, Louis Vincent De Freitas*
6 Love My Way
Recorded By, Mixed By – Mark Linnet*Written-By – John Gez Ashton*, Richard Lofthouse Butler*, Timothy George Butler*, Vincent Ely*
7 Under The Milky Way
Written-By – Karin Jansson, Steve Kilbey
8 City Of Refuge
Written-By – Nick Cave
9 So. Central Rain (I'm Sorry)
Written-By – William Thomas Berry*, John Michael Stipe*, Michael E. Mills*, Peter Lawrence Buck*
10 Boys Don't Cry
Written-By – Laurence Tolhurst, Michael Dempsey, Robert Smith
11 Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me
Written-By – Johnny Marr, Morrissey


  • Bass [Upright] – David J. Carpenter (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 6, 8)
  • Drums – Kevin Jarvis (tracks: 2, 5, 6, 8)
  • Mastered By – Dave Schultz
  • Photography By – Denise Siegel
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Artwork By – Grant-Lee Phillips*
  • Violin – Eric Gorfain (tracks: 6)
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Electric Bass, Piano, Organ, Harmonium, Piano [Toy], Mellotron, Electric Piano [Wurlitzer], Guitar [Baritone], Ukulele [Baritone], Mandolin, Harmonica, Percussion [Hand], Programmed By, Loops – Grant-Lee Phillips*

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
COOKCD380 Grant-Lee Phillips* Nineteeneighties ‎(CD, Album) Cooking Vinyl COOKCD380 2006
COOKCD380-CDR Grant-Lee Phillips* Nineteeneighties ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Cooking Vinyl COOKCD380-CDR UK 2006
Zoe 01143-1066-2 Grant-Lee Phillips* Nineteeneighties ‎(CD, Album) Zoe Records Zoe 01143-1066-2 US 2006
COOKCD380PROMO Grant-Lee Phillips* Nineteeneighties ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Cooking Vinyl COOKCD380PROMO Europe 2006
Zoe 01143-1066-2A Grant-Lee Phillips* Nineteeneighties ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Zoe Records Zoe 01143-1066-2A US 2006

Grant-Lee Phillips - Nineteeneighties listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Grant-Lee Phillips - Nineteeneighties album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Grant-Lee Phillips - Nineteeneighties" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: