Tevana3 - Mieron Tiellä

Tevana3 - Mieron Tiellä
Mieron Tiellä
Label: Hirwenkota ‎– HIRWICD002
Type: CD, Album
Country: Finland
Date of released: 2011
Category: Rock
Style: Folk Metal
1379 mb

Download links

Tevana3 - Mieron Tiellä
MP3 archive

11379 downloads at 17 mb/s

Tevana3 - Mieron Tiellä
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s


1 Siivet Poltin (Burning Wings) 1:22
2 Olen Aina Täällä Läsnä (I Shall Always Be Here) 1:54
3 Kipusi (I Took Your Pain) 5:12
4 Koprat (Grabbing The Ache) 2:54
5 Pakkasperhonen (Frost Butterfly) 3:57
6 Poloine Poiga (Poor Boy) 4:19
7 Ristikanzu (People) 3:26
8 Syvempi On Merten Helma (Deeper Is The Depts Of The Sea) 2:58
9 Verinen Tulva (Flood Full Of Blood) 3:17
10 Elä Kulje Lapsoseni (Thou Shall Not Walk, My Child) 5:21


  • Arranged By – A. Tolonen, Janne Väätäinen, Juha Jyrkäs
  • Bass – A. Tolonen
  • Cover [Layout], Design, Painting – A. Tolonen
  • Drums – Janne Väätäinen
  • Producer, Engineer – Juha Jyrkäs
  • Recorded By, Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By – A. Tolonen
  • Vocals, Kantele, Percussion, Throat Singing – Juha Jyrkäs
  • Written By – Juha Jyrkäs, Traditional (tracks: 4, 6)


No electric guitar used on this album.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: BALTIC DISC 10-12/00273-2730 CD

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SAPCD 350 Tevana3 Mieron Tiellä ‎(CD, Album) Sound Age Productions SAPCD 350 Russia 2017

Tevana3 - Mieron Tiellä listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Tevana3 - Mieron Tiellä album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Tevana3 - Mieron Tiellä" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: