Fairuz - In Concert At The Olympia - Paris

Fairuz - In Concert At The Olympia - Paris
In Concert At The Olympia - Paris
Label: Right Track ‎– LPGVDLRT-005
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo
Country: Lebanon
Date of released: 2016
Category: Folk, World, & Country
1413 mb


A1 Intro
A2 Oughniya Ila Paris
A3 Mawwal W Dabkeh Aal Hawa
A4 Habbaytak Bel Saif
A5 Ya Tayr El Wewar
A6 Sakkaro El Chawareh
A7 Ya Ahl El Ahiba Ghabo
B1 Bayni W Baynak
B2 Hela Ya Wase'e
B3 Mawwal Ya Markabal Rih
B4 Ghaym Al Sayf
B5 Khedni
B6 Al Bosta
B7 Ma Hada
C1 Chahrazad
C2 Lina W Ya Lina
C3 Al Mash'had Al Badawi
C4 Aal Hawa
D1 Talel Aala
D2 Al Tahiya
D3 Behebbak Ya Loubnan
D4 Zourouni
D5 Rouddani Ila Biladi
D6 Ihkili Ihkili


Written and Composed by The Rahbani Brothers Except:
D2-S2-T5 Lyrics by Said Akl / D1-S1-T5 + D1-S2-T1 Music by Elias Rahbani
D1-S2-T6 Music by Ziad Rahbani / D2-S2-T4 Music by Said Darwich

Recorded Live at the Olympia Paris on the 3rd and 4th of May 1979 with the participation of Hoda Haddad, Rajaa Bader, William Hasouani and Joseph Nassif.

Editing and final mix at Studio Baalbeck
Sound Engineer Farid Abulkheir

P & C 1979

LP Available from Right Track S.A.R.L. http://www.righttrack.com.lb
Email: [email protected]

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5285006940054

Fairuz - In Concert At The Olympia - Paris listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Fairuz - In Concert At The Olympia - Paris album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.freeflacmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Fairuz - In Concert At The Olympia - Paris" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: