Various - Soul Lounge 4: 40 Soulful Grooves

Various - Soul Lounge 4: 40 Soulful Grooves
Soul Lounge 4: 40 Soulful Grooves
Label: Dome Records ‎– SLOUNGECD 60X
Series: Soul Lounge – 4
Type: 3 x CD, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 2007
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Funk, Neo Soul
1568 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Mikelyn Roderick Slippin'
1-02 Donnie If I Were You (Radio Version)
1-03 New Mastersounds* Feat. Corinne Bailey Rae Your Love Is Mine
Featuring – Corinne Bailey Rae
1-04 Gordon Chambers Feat. Ledisi To Love Again
Featuring – Ledisi
1-05 Eric Roberson Feat. Algebra Blessett Iluv2much
Featuring – Algebra Blessett
1-06 Wayna Mama's Sacrifice
1-07 Anthony David Feat. India Arie* Words
Featuring – India Arie*
1-08 Martha Redbone Children Of Love (Radio Edit)
1-09 Hil St Soul Higher Ground
1-10 Adriana Evans Underneath The Stars
1-11 Julie Dexter & Khari Simmons Fooled By A Smile
1-12 Laurnea Run Away
1-13 Cooly's Hot Box It's Alright
1-14 Maysa* Earth Child
1-15 Conya Doss Sixth Of June (Miracle)
1-16 Alice Russell All Else Can Wait
2-01 Joslyn Used To
2-02 Donald McCollum Baby You Could Be Mine
2-03 Rahsaan Patterson Straighten It Out
2-04 Angela Johnson Anything
2-05 Rosie Gaines Wanna Be
2-06 Carleen Anderson Little Woudln't I Do
2-07 Gordon Chambers Stay Together
2-08 Mikelyn Roderick Easy
2-09 Inner Shade Feat. Chris Ballin Tell Me Something
Featuring – Chris Ballin
2-10 Full Flava Feat. Ruby Turner Reach Out
Featuring – Ruby Turner
2-11 Brenda Russell When You Comin' Back To Me
2-12 Martha Redbone Just Because
2-13 Donna Gardier I Go Crazy
2-14 Incognito Feat. Jocelyn Brown Always There (Acoustic Version)
Featuring – Jocelyn Brown
2-15 Don E* Feat. Lornette Ford Slow
Featuring – Lornette Ford
2-16 Sinclair It's Over
3-01 Incognito The World Is Mine
3-02 James Taylor Quartet* Got To Give It Up
3-03 George Duke T-Jam
3-04 Full Flava Feat. Kelli Sae Music Is My Way Of Life
Featuring – Kelli Sae
3-05 Full Flava Feat. Chantay Savage September
Featuring – Chantay Savage
3-06 Avani Feat. Rahsaan Patterson & Carl McIntosh Watching You
Featuring – Carl McIntosh, Rahsaan Patterson
3-07 Anthony David Yes
3-08 Isabel Fructuoso The Rhythm Is Magic (Instrumental Mix)

Various - Soul Lounge 4: 40 Soulful Grooves listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Soul Lounge 4: 40 Soulful Grooves album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Soul Lounge 4: 40 Soulful Grooves" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: