Alter Bridge - Blackbird

Alter Bridge - Blackbird
Alter Bridge
Label: Universal Music ‎– MOVLP792, Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP792
Type: Vinyl, LP Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched All Media, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, 180 Gram, Gatefold, Red
Country: Europe
Date of released: 13 Mar 2017
Category: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock
1398 mb

Download links

Alter Bridge - Blackbird
MP3 archive

11398 downloads at 17 mb/s

Alter Bridge - Blackbird
FLAC archive

2245 downloads at 19 mb/s


A1 Ties That Bind
A2 Come To Life
A3 Brand New Start
A4 Buried Alive
A5 Coming Home
B1 Before Tomorrow Comes
B2 Rise Today
B3 Blackbird
B4 One By One
C1 Watch Over You
C2 Break Me Down
C3 White Knuckles
C4 Wayward One

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Republic Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Music B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Music B.V.
  • Manufactured By – Music On Vinyl B.V.
  • Distributed By – Music On Vinyl B.V.
  • Recorded At – Blackbird Studio
  • Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Mixed At – Electric Lady Studios


  • A&R – Tom Mackay
  • Art Direction, Design – Daniel Tremonti
  • Bass – Brian Marshall
  • Drums – Scott Phillips
  • Engineer [Digital Engineering] – Jeff Moll*
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Mark Tremonti
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar – Myles Kennedy
  • Mastered By – Brian "Big Bass" Gardner*
  • Mixed By – Brian Sperber
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Noah Goldstein
  • Photography By [Band] – Chapman Baehler
  • Producer – Michael "Elvis" Baskette
  • Recorded By – Dave Holdredge
  • Recorded By [Assistant] – John Netti
  • Technician [Drums] – Tony Adams
  • Technician [Guitar] – Ernie Hudson
  • Written-By [All Songs] – Alter Bridge


180 gram audiophile red vinyl limited to 1000 copies worldwide.
Released in gatefold sleeve.

Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 600753 426555

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
1747403 Alter Bridge Blackbird ‎(CD, Album) Universal Republic Records 1747403 UK 2007
0602517467484 Alter Bridge Blackbird ‎(CD, Album, Sup) Universal Republic Records 0602517467484 Europe 2007
0602517467484 Alter Bridge Blackbird ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Universal Republic Records 0602517467484 Russia 2007
B0010124-10 Alter Bridge Blackbird ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V) Universal Republic Records B0010124-10 US 2007
B000995502 Alter Bridge Blackbird ‎(CD, Album) Universal Republic Records B000995502 Canada 2007


Alter Bridge - Blackbird listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Alter Bridge - Blackbird album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Alter Bridge - Blackbird" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: