Ray Wylie Hubbard - The Ruffians Misfortune

Ray Wylie Hubbard - The Ruffians Misfortune
The Ruffian's Misfortune
Ray Wylie Hubbard
Label: Bordello Records ‎– BOR 15 004
Type: Vinyl, LP, Gatefold
Country: US
Date of released: 07 Apr 2015
Category: Rock, Blues, Folk, World, & Country
1709 mb


A1 All Loose Things 3:36
A2 Hey Mama My Time Ain't Long 3:51
A3 TooYoung Ripe, Too Young Rotten 3:16
A4 Chick Singer Badass Rockin' 2:53
A5 Bad On Fords 3:17
B1 Mr. Musselwhite's Blues 3:17
B2 Down By The River 3:17
B3 Jessie Mae 2:40
B4 Barefoot In Heaven 3:47
B5 Stone Blind Horses 3:34


  • Acoustic & Electric Guitars – Lucas Nelson
  • Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Mandolin, Percussion, Piano – Gabe Rhodes
  • Acoustic Guitar & Electric Guitar, Harmonica, Percussion, Vocal – Ray Wylie Hubbard
  • Bass – George Reiff
  • Co-producer – Ray Wylie Hubbard
  • Co-producer – George Reiff
  • Drums & Percussion – Rich Richards

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 794504003277

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BOR 15004 Ray Wylie Hubbard The Ruffian's Misfortune ‎(CD, Album) Bordello Records BOR 15004 US 2015


Ray Wylie Hubbard - The Ruffians Misfortune listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Ray Wylie Hubbard - The Ruffians Misfortune album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.freeflacmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Ray Wylie Hubbard - The Ruffians Misfortune" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related Flac albums: